Brain on Sex, poems, poetry, poets on wordpress, sex

Dancing in the Dark

I’m in love with this part of you
Give me your all when the sun goes down
I’ve found reason in you
Even though you’re you is never around
what we have is taboo
But it satisfies me in a foreign way
And you don’t degrade
You serenade me, you dance with me
So when the moon shines you can find me
Dripping in anticipation – excitement, waiting for you – hungry
for you to walk pass me with that look in your eyes
watching me – hungry
There’s a magnetic force that molds our bodies into one
A feeling so surreal, I’m hooked
I’m addicted to dancing in the dark with you

Standard

One thought on “Dancing in the Dark

Leave a Reply

