Brain On Relationships, dating, love, men, sex, sexting

Vaginal Selfies

“I gotta go uhh just uhh text me later.” He says nervously and hangs up.
Days later and still no response. I sat all day trying figure out what I did wrong. Me and this new guy have been texting back and forth for about a week and things seemed cool.

Everything about him appeared to be what I was interested in and I got a feeling that he was interested too. What I loved is that he was upfront about not looking for a relationship. I agreed with him; I’m not looking for any commitments myself and figured this could work out.

So we got to the part, the nude part. He sent me a picture of his dick first. Then he asked me for a pic so I sent him a picture of my vagina while we were on the phone. I figured since I seen his dick he should see my vagina and I believed that chased him away by doing so. As amusing as this is, I learned a valuable lesson…guys don’t want to see a girls vagina in a picture although they send pictures of their penis. What a double standard. Besides I don’t think it’s weird that I take pictures of my vagina. Or is it weird?

Standard

4 thoughts on “Vaginal Selfies

  1. Funny story. But those pics are NEVER deleted. All pics on your cell phones are stored into a database by the government. ALL pics. So the dick/vagina selfies are not a good look. I do think it's a bit weird though. I don't send pics like that over the phone. But I guess we're all different right?lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

